Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Henri's Bakery & Deli. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Henri's Bakery & Deli and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

James 6 days ago

Club Sandwich

Always so good and filling

Elizabeth Kay 10 days ago

Tea Sandwich Tray

I used Henri's Bakery to cater my Realtor Caravan Open House for my new listing this week. Everyone raves about the tea sandwiches---The fillings are so yummy! Pimento cheese seemed to be the fave---hard to choose one favorite though! We also had turkey sandwiches on onion roll, and the roast beef. The petit fours were the star of the whole spread, though! Perfection:) Everyone loves Henri's Bakery food, which made our event all the more festive. My Caravan was a big hit!

Nicole 16 days ago

German Chocolate Cake

The absolute best German chocolate cake I've ever had! I was never a fan of chocolate desserts or chocolate period, but I definitely am a fan of this chocolate cake.

Laura about 1 month ago

Buffalo Chicken Sandwich

This is my go to order at henris. A favorite always! It's just the right amount of zing and flavor. This sandwich paired with a bag of chips and a shortbread cookie (or two!) makes for a fantastic lunch.

Barry about 2 months ago

Italian Cream Cake

Happy Birthday Sweetness!!!!!

Karyn 7 days ago

Roast Beef Po-Boy

Best Po-Boy anywhere, just as the photo shows, enormous serving of meat, great bread and always the addition of pickle slices which add just the right crunch. I have been coming to Henri's for 50 years and always leave knowing the folks who share my Henri's offerings will become Patrons also

Ellis 14 days ago

Classic Floral Cake

As always, the bakers and decorators at Henri's Bakery & Deli did a beautiful job on the birthday cake I ordered for my wife. And the butter creme icing is so tasty!

Ondie about 1 month ago

Turkey Po-Boy

We had several items: The Po Boys are always amazing ! Ive been eating them since I was young.( im old now lol) the cookies are always so delicious! Esp the almond macaroons! Wish you still had the coconut macaroons. Yummy!!! The crew was so nice and helpful.

Merilee about 1 month ago

Club Sandwich

I LOVE the club sandwich! It's my favorite. And the cookies are amazing.

Barry about 2 months ago

Roast Beef Po-Boy

15 stars GREAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Sandwich



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2022:
Coming soon

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA