Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Henri's Bakery & Deli. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Mko24901 1 day ago

Sandwich, Pasta/Potato Salad & Cookie

Henri's is the best bakery & deli in Atlanta! I stop by weekly for a pressed sandwich and a shortbread cookie - which I can't get enough of!

Carrie 5 days ago

Wedding

These are some of my favorite cookies of all time!

Doug 7 days ago

Roast Beef Po-Boy

These sandwiches are amazing! I've been eating them for 30 years and looking forward to another 30.

Connortlee94 12 days ago

Corned Beef Sandwich

Great sandwich! The bread is amazing!!!

Marthawrenfroe 18 days ago

Turkey Sandwich

Our family relocated to Atlanta and took a lunch break during our initial visit of touring around the area. We happened upon Henri's and absolutely loved it. Not only was the turkey sandwich delicious (they do not skimp on the portions!), but the baked goods, other sandwiches, and the customer service have all been excellent. We ended up moving to a place close by and have made it a habit to stop in weekly.

Horsley 20 days ago

Pastrami Sandwich

I've been ordering this sandwich since the old location existed, and it's never disappointed. Tried and true, this is a classic that they do better than anyone in town.

Carlos 22 days ago

Reuben

Their Reuben sandwich satisfied my Reuben craving perfectly! Delicious.

William 24 days ago

Roast Beef Po-Boy

By far the best Roast Beef Po-Boy. Great bread, fresh ingredients and the perfect pickles. My go to picnic sandwich.

Cdv 26 days ago

Chocolate Croissants*

My husband and I just moved to ATL, walking around our home (the only think we do to keep sanity) discovered Henris! So far the best thing that happens to us during this uncertain times! We purchased different cakes, pastries and cookies to keep our smile with our coffee! One of my favs is the chocolate croissant a little warm on Sunday mornings! Thank you! Your bakery is everything that is delicious! The service is excellent and I don't have anything but amazing things to say about every member of the staff!

Garland 27 days ago

Roast Beef Po-Boy

This is my favorite sandwich, possibly ever! Henri's is an Atlanta staple. My mom grew up eating Henri's and it's her favorite bakery & deli. I moved back to Atlanta after college and tried it because it was my mom's favorite. I love everything about this place, and it's so quick! Some of my other favorites are their king's cake (YUM)! and the small cookies with colorful dots in the middle. I will continue to go to Henri's for their quality food & incredible culture supporting the community.

Alex 28 days ago

Bacon

Great addition to the neighborhood hood. excellent spot to stop in and grab coffee and breakfast quick. Love all their bakery items and meals too. Very happy to have a location near my house now so I don't have to drive too far to get my Henri's fix!

Meredith about 1 month ago

Cakes

You can't beat an Henri's custom cake. I think most would be surprised what's considered standard decoration. They don't do ridiculous up-charges like most bakeries. Not only is their cake the most delicious, it's the most beautiful AND an incredibly reasonable price. Also - customer service is top notch. My fave cakes? Strawberry shortcake and red velvet - yum!

James about 1 month ago

Roast Beef Po-Boy

My favorite sandwich for over 40-years! It's the BEST!

Msfrou! about 1 month ago

Roast Beef Po-Boy

Henri's never disappoints!! This is my favorite sandwich!! I am not even a fan of pickles on a sandwich but the pickles are just the right amount to add flavor. The spicy mustard makes it complete not to mention the French bread! Love it!!

Caroline about 1 month ago

Turkey Sandwich

The best sandwiches in town!!

Mary about 1 month ago

Cakes

Birthdays would not be birthdays in our house without Henri's cake. The chocolate chocolate is each of my three sons' favorite, while I love the white vanilla cakes.

Misserian about 1 month ago

Turkey Sandwich

Henri's Bakery is an ATL gem! Always tasty, fresh sandwiches. You have to treat yourself to their cookies as well. I literally ate five of their shortbread cookies in one sitting. So delicious!

Nehab95 about 1 month ago

Cinnamon Rolls

If you're in need for a sunday morning treat this is the perfect one to get. The cinnamon roll wasn't too sweet and had the perfect gooey-ness in the middle. I would highly recommend it.

Skkuhn93 about 1 month ago

Chicken Salad Sandwich

This is one of my favorite sandwiches in the city of Atlanta! We go out of our way to get chicken salad croissants on special afternoons and have even snuck them into the movies to enjoy! It's my go-to when I don't feel like making my own lunch :-)

Samuelhairston10 about 1 month ago

Pastrami Sandwich

I am from Boston and the sandwich was phenomenal ate ice was top tier.

Dlw8585 1 day ago

Napoleon

I love the alternating layers of cream, fluff, and crisp pastry. Definitely an awesome treat that is hard to share!

Shondran 6 days ago

Birthday Cakes

I've always treated myself to a birthday cake from Henri's each year. I started back in 1995. It my special tradition in May.

Cathy 11 days ago

Cupcakes

The cakes and cupcakes are delish. Henri's always satisfies my sweet tooth.

Catherineoh5 17 days ago

Birthday Cakes

We ordered a chocolate birthday cake and it was so delicious!!

Allisonhlau 20 days ago

Almond Macaroon

We have been huge fans of Henri's for decades. My mom loves the almond macaroons, and for Mother's Day I got her two dozen (easy to freeze). She was in heaven!! Thank you so much for all that you do, and supporting our healthcare heroes!!!

Bullock 21 days ago

Roast Beef Sandwich

Every menu item is made simply with the best care and ingredients. It is simple elegance. The true flavor or the meat shines through every sandwich. Paired with amazing baked breads creates the perfect lunch.

Courtneysian1 23 days ago

Bagel Sandwich

This was so delicious! I had one just before the lockdown and I have been craving them since so going to get one today actually for brunch! Looking forward to it so much! All of your pastries and food are delicious - I mean your chocolate brownies! So so good!

Loraine 25 days ago

Henri's Poboy Tray (Turkey or Roast Beef)

Timeless Tradition! I've been going to the Buckhead location since I was a little girl - just visited the SSprings location. The Staff was very helpful and friendly! We called the sandwich a "Cuban" (it is still the same) - simply made but the bread and trimmings are so yummy. I totally recommend any location because they are consistent, welcoming and DELISH! Davis Family ( All GA Peaches! )

Carmen 26 days ago

Chicken Salad Sandwich

The absolute best sandwich ever, chicken salad or any other! I pick it up at least once a week and always inevitably crave it on Sundays when they're closed. love love love.

Maria 27 days ago

Tuna Salad Sandwich

my awesome boss surprised us with lunch from Henri's and I was so excited!!! I ordered the tuna sandwich and it was delish!!!! We will definitely be returning for lunch!!!

Missy 29 days ago

Almond Macaroon

Henri's is an Atlanta staple! I have been going to Henri's since the early 80's. My absolute favorite bakery. Every item is amazing and has never changed. The almond macaroon will change your life. Just order one every time you go.

J about 1 month ago

Club

I love this place! I have been coming here forever. Great sandwiches and delicious pastries!

Marisa248 about 1 month ago

Club

Best club sandwich in Atlanta! You can't go wrong with any of their options

Stephanie about 1 month ago

Club

Henri's Bakery is hands down one of the best delis in Atlanta. I live fairly close so I am able to walk to get my favorite sandwich which is this club. I always add avocado!

Phillip about 1 month ago

Double Doozie

It you haven't had an Henri's double doozie you are truly missing out. It has the perfect combination of white icing inside, chocolate chip cookie layers, and it's dipped in chocolate! I always stop into Henri's for a double doozie when I'm near- it's worth it!

Sharon about 1 month ago

Cheese

I love the cheese danishes from Henris! I drive an hour to get it and it takes me back to my childhood in NYC where I first fell in love with these creamy danishes. Thank you for the feeling of nostalgia and a delicious treat every time. Perfect with my cup of tea anytime of day.

Erinjoykelly about 1 month ago

Petite Four Tray

I dare you to eat just one Henri's Petite Four... I am convinced that it isn't possible! These are absolutely incredible -- the perfect icing/cake ratio. We loved these so much that we'll be using these in lieu of a wedding cake when we get married in September :)

Aleshabell about 1 month ago

Cakes

I make it a yearly tradition to celebrate my son's birthday with a Henri's bakery cake. And the quality of the cake is so delicate and professionally done and the taste is so fabulous this will definitely be a continuing tradition for my family every single year I have had the honor of having two cakes from there and they are always so moist so delicious very well decorated and the service is extremely personal and all the workers that I counter are so kind I encourage anyone in our neighborhood of the upper West side to attend Henri's bakery and patronize them to keep them in our neighborhood!

Claire about 1 month ago

90th Sandwich Special

We are so happy to have the westside location and also appreciate the food truck visiting our Springlake neighborhood this month! All the classic menu favorites, and always what we are craving. Sweets to subs, and gifts and garb, Henri's delivers!

Ashpontrelli about 1 month ago

Almond Macaroon

My Favorite!! Come from outside of Atlanta to get these macaroons!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2020:
Coming Soon

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA